Skip to content

My Top 10 Movie Scenes of All Time: #3

April 23, 2009
tags: ,

It is hard to put such a new film this high, but I think it is worth it.  The ending has such an awesome parallel to the Gospel.  A shout out goes to my co-worker Katie for inspiring me to put this scene here.  Here is #3:

*Update* – After I embedded the video into my blog, YouTube disabled embedding for all “The Dark Knight Ending” Videos on the site. Oops!  Just click on the link below in order to view it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psSGVhTd0i8&feature=related

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

