Skip to content

Theology MATTERS!

March 18, 2010
tags: ,

One of the reasons I love Coram Deo is because it puts a heavy emphasis on sound, biblical theology.  Before attending Coram Deo, I thought theology was only for theologians and smart college professors at seminary.  My views have since changed.  Every human that takes a breath is a theologian, and that is why good theology matters.  Whether or not we can articulate a coherent belief system, the way we live our life is directly associated with how we view God and what we know about him.  Below is a video advertisement for Dug Down Deep by Joshua Harris.  I read a couple of books about dating by Joshua Harris in college and I thought they were a load of hooey.  Now, looking back, I think he’s on to something.  I don’t know much about his current book, but the video is spot on.

No comments yet

Leave a comment